Track Listing:

1. We Shine Again
2. Out Of Control
3. Such A Fool
4. Looking To Catch A Ride
5. Butterflies

The "We Shine Again" EP is a collection of 5 songs all written by Martin with the exception of
"We Shine Again" (co-written with Darren Mortimer) and "Out Of Control" (co-written with Mark Street).

Mark Street, as producer of the EP, programmed all the drums on the songs as well as played some of the other instruments, plus he added a middle 8 section to "Such A Fool".

In 2008 "Such A Fool" reached the semi-finals of the "UK Songwriting Contest".

Simiarly, in 2009 and 2010, "We Shine Again" and "Butterflies" reached the semi-finals too.

All monies raised from sales of the "We Shine Again" EP were donated to the British Heart Foundation.